7 Chakra Prayer Flags from Nepal

Add to Wishlist

These 7 Chakra Prayer Flags are a colorful way to balance your chakras and promote balance and peace.

Handcrafted in Nepal, each colored flag is screen printed with a chakra symbol and corresponding mantra.
Violet (Crown Chakra- spiritual connection, understanding, bliss)
Indigo (Third Eye- intuition, imagination, potential)
Blue (Throat Chakra- speech, self expression)
Green (Heart Chakra- love, compassion)
Yellow (Solar Plexus Chakra- balance in ego, power, freedom to be ones self)
Orange (Sacral Chakra- emotion, sexual energy, creativity)
Red (Root Chakra- instinct, connection to Mother Earth, security)

Individual cotton flags measure 8" wide x 10" tall.  Entire length of flags is 84".

The edges on the flags are unfinished, as they are in traditional Tibetan prayer flags. Belief has it that as the threads of the fabric come loose and fly away into the wind, they carry with them messages of peace out into the universe.

All content (which includes all text, photography, product names, product descriptions) is All rights reserved - Woman Shops World, Inc. Carter Seibels, 2014 - infinity

Woman Shops World on Instagram